Board of Directors & Staff – By-Laws

CAP-21 Staff

Robin Hill, Executive Director
108 Codling Street
Old Forge, NY  13420

Lori Herron, Office Manager
108 Codling Street
Old Forge, NY  13420

Board of Directors

The CAP-21 Board is comprised of people like you representing the Towns of Forestport, Webb, Inlet, Indian Lake and Long Lake and the hamlets and communities in each of those townships. If you have an interest in being on the Board or in volunteering for any of our working committees, please contact us at

Bio of Board Members 2019


Ex Officio Members:

John Frey, Supervisor, Town of Inlet
TJ Entwistle, Supervisor, Town of Forestport
Robert Moore, Supervisor, Town of Webb

Clark Seaman, Supervisor, Town of Long Lake
Brian Wells, Supervisor, Town of Indian Lake

Alex Sutherland, Town of Webb UFSD Senior

CAP-21 By-Laws

CAP 21 Bylaws Current